Conference Chair

Alan McAlpine, Queensland University of Technology (QUT)

Sponsorship Sub-Committee

Rebecca Boddington, University of Southern Queensland (USQ)

Raleigh Wallace, Endeavour College of Natural Health

Abstracts and Program Sub-Committee

Gordon Scott, Successful Graduate

Tessa McCredie, University of Southern Queensland (USQ)

Debby Hourston, Central Queensland University (CQU)

Social Sub-Committee

Brigitte White, Australian Catholic University (ACU)

Daniel Capper, University of Queensland (UQ)


The 2018 NAGCAS Conference Committee can be reached here